Event
Melbourne City FC vs Melbourne Victory


Date
Sat 17th February 2024 UTC
Sat 17th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-17T08:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 08:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-23 01:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 03:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 04:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 09:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 10:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 12:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 14:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-23 17:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-23 18:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Australian A-League

Season
2023-2024

Round
17

Status
Match Finished

Location

Australia
AAMI Park
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

15' CardJeggo
71' CardMarin Jakoliš

0

5' CardMachach
35' CardMonge
71' CardGeria

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Melbourne Victory @ Melbourne City FC

Potential Filename

Australian A-League 2024-02-17 Melbourne City FC vs Melbourne Victory.mkv
Australian A-League 2024-02-17 Melbourne City FC vs Melbourne Victory.S2023-2024E17.mkv
(Scraper) Australian ALeague 20240217 Melbourne City FC vs Melbourne Victory.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File