Event
Brisbane Roar FC vs Sydney FC


Date
Sat 6th January 2024 UTC
Sat 6th January 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-01-06T08:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 08:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-23 01:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 03:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 04:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 09:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 10:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 12:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 14:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-23 17:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-23 18:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Australian A-League

Season
2023-2024

Round
11

Status
Match Finished

Location

Australia
Suncorp Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

32' CardJay O'Shea
45' GoalMileusnic
74' CardNikolovski

2

1' GoalNetto
41' GoalNetto
73' CardBurgess
90' CardKing

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Mileusnic

Attacker



Parsons

Attacker
Armiento 67


Lofthouse

Attacker
Caletti 81


Hingert

Defender
Nikolovski 67


Trewin

Defender



Aldred

Defender



Freke

Goalkeeper



Gomulka

Midfielder



O'Shea

Midfielder



Bohrer

Midfielder
Markovski 62


Zabala

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Netto


Burgess 55


Kucharski

Attacker
Wood 55


Grant

Defender



King

Defender



Lacerda

Defender



Lolley

Forward



Redmayne

Goalkeeper



Mak

Left Wing
Amanatidis 48


Rodwell

Midfielder
Hollman 46


Brattan

Midfielder



Girdwood-Reich

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
5
Shots off Goal
3
6
Total Shots
8
12
Blocked Shots
2
1
Shots insidebox
5
11
Shots outsidebox
3
1
Fouls
6
12
Corner Kicks
3
2
Offsides
3
2
Ball Possession
49
51
Yellow Cards
2
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
2
Total passes
530
545
Passes accurate
425
444
Passes %
80
81
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Sydney FC @ Brisbane Roar FC

Potential Filename

Australian A-League 2024-01-06 Brisbane Roar FC vs Sydney FC.mkv
Australian A-League 2024-01-06 Brisbane Roar FC vs Sydney FC.S2023-2024E11.mkv
(Scraper) Australian ALeague 20240106 Brisbane Roar FC vs Sydney FC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File