Event
Union Bordeaux Bègles vs ASM Clermont Auvergne


Date
Sun 21st April 2024 UTC
Sun 21st April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-21T19:05:00

Time
timezone flag 19:05:00 UTC (21:05:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-14 12:05 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-14 14:05 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-14 15:05 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-14 20:05 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-14 21:05 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-14 23:05 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-15 00:35 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-15 04:05 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-15 05:05 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French Top 14

Season
2023-2024

Round
21

Status
FT

Location

France

(0 Attendance)




vs

41

No timeline found..

7

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Union Bordeaux Bègles First Half:
13 0
Second Half
28 7
Overtime



Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
ASM Clermont Auvergne @ Union Bordeaux Bègles

Potential Filename

French Top 14 2024-04-21 Union Bordeaux Bègles vs ASM Clermont Auvergne.mkv
French Top 14 2024-04-21 Union Bordeaux Bègles vs ASM Clermont Auvergne.S2023-2024E21.mkv
(Scraper) French Top 14 20240421 Union Bordeaux Bègles vs ASM Clermont Auvergne.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File