Event
Racing Métro 92 vs Stade Français Paris

Date
Sat 24th February 2024 UTC
Sat 24th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-24T20:05:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:05:00 UTC (21:05:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-17 13:05 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-17 15:05 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-17 16:05 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-17 21:05 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-17 22:05 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-18 00:05 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-18 01:35 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-18 05:05 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-18 06:05 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French Top 14

Season
2023-2024

Round
16

Status
FT

Location

France

(0 Attendance)




vs

11

No timeline found..

27

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Racing Métro 92 First Half:
3 17
Second Half
8 10
Overtime



Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Stade Français Paris @ Racing Métro 92

Potential Filename

French Top 14 2024-02-24 Racing Métro 92 vs Stade Français Paris.mkv
French Top 14 2024-02-24 Racing Métro 92 vs Stade Français Paris.S2023-2024E16.mkv
(Scraper) French Top 14 20240224 Racing Métro 92 vs Stade Français Paris.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File