Event
Belgium Hockey vs Spain Hockey


Date
Sat 1st June 2024 (UTC)
Sat 1st June 2024 (Local)
Sat 1st June 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-06-01T12:00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:00:00 UTC (14:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-23 05:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-23 07:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-23 08:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-23 13:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-23 14:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-23 16:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-23 17:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-23 21:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-23 22:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Mens FIH Pro League

Season
2023-2024

Round
47

Status


Location
Antwerp
Belgium
Wilrijkse Plein Antwerp
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Spain Hockey @ Belgium Hockey

Potential Filename

Mens FIH Pro League 2024-06-01 Belgium Hockey vs Spain Hockey.mkv
Mens FIH Pro League 2024-06-01 Belgium Hockey vs Spain Hockey.S2023-2024E47.mkv
(Scraper) Mens FIH Pro League 20240601 Belgium Hockey vs Spain Hockey.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File