Event
Belgium Hockey vs Australia Hockey

Date
Wed 29th May 2024 UTC
Wed 29th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-29T17:00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-19 10:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-19 12:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-19 13:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-19 18:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-19 19:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-19 21:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-19 22:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-20 02:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-20 03:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Mens FIH Pro League

Season
2023-2024

Round
42

Status


Location
Antwerp
Belgium
Wilrijkse Plein Antwerp
(0 Attendance)




vs

No timeline found..

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Australia Hockey @ Belgium Hockey

Potential Filename

Mens FIH Pro League 2024-05-29 Belgium Hockey vs Australia Hockey.mkv
Mens FIH Pro League 2024-05-29 Belgium Hockey vs Australia Hockey.S2023-2024E42.mkv
(Scraper) Mens FIH Pro League 20240529 Belgium Hockey vs Australia Hockey.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File