Event
Valencia Women vs Barcelona Femení


Date
Sun 16th June 2024 UTC
Sun 16th June 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-16T10:00:00

Time
timezone flag 10:00:00 UTC (12:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-14 03:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-14 05:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-14 06:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-14 11:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-14 12:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-14 14:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-14 15:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-14 19:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-14 20:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish Primera División Women

Season
2023-2024

Round
30

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadio Antonio Puchades
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

27' CardJimena López
87' CardMaca

3

8' CardFont
42' CardJana Fernández
50' GoalVicky López
68' GoalGuijarro
88' GoalHansen

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Carro

Centre-Back



Molina

Defender



Maca

Forward



Martínez

Forward



Salón

Goalkeeper



López

Left-Back



Alguacil

Midfielder
Fiamma 72



Away Team Lineup

López

Attacking Midfield



León

Centre-Back
Engen 46


Walsh

Defensive Midfield



Pina

Forward



Rolfö

Forward
Corrales 68


Font

Goalkeeper



Brugts

Left Wing
Vilamala 60


Guijarro

Midfielder



Hansen

Midfielder



Bronze

Right-Back



Fernández

Right-Back
Marta Torr 60

Shots on Goal
1
10
Shots off Goal
4
14
Total Shots
7
30
Blocked Shots
2
6
Shots insidebox
4
18
Shots outsidebox
3
12
Fouls
6
9
Corner Kicks
0
7
Offsides
2
1
Ball Possession
34
66
Yellow Cards
2
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
7
0
Total passes
300
572
Passes accurate
227
517
Passes %
76
90
expected_goals
0
0
goals_prevented
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Barcelona Femení @ Valencia Women

Potential Filename

Spanish Liga F 2024-06-16 Valencia Femenino vs Barcelona Femení.mkv
Spanish Liga F 2024-06-16 Valencia Femenino vs Barcelona Femení.S2023-2024E30.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish Liga F 20240616 Valencia Femenino vs Barcelona Femení.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File