Event
Chambéry Savoie Handball vs Füchse Berlin


Date
Tue 28th November 2023 UTC
Tue 28th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-28T17:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-23 10:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 12:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 13:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 18:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 19:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 21:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 23:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-24 02:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-24 03:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
EHF European League

Season
2023-2024

Round
5

Status
FT

Location

France

(0 Attendance)




vs

31

No timeline found..

36

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Chambéry Savoie Handball First Half:
14 17
Second Half
17 19


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Füchse Berlin @ Chambéry Savoie Handball

Potential Filename

EHF European League 2023-11-28 Chambéry Savoie Handball vs Füchse Berlin.mkv
EHF European League 2023-11-28 Chambéry Savoie Handball vs Füchse Berlin.S2023-2024E5.mkv
(Scraper) EHF European League 20231128 Chambéry Savoie Handball vs Füchse Berlin.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File