Event
Faetano vs Tre Fiori

Date
Wed 27th September 2023 (UTC)
Wed 27th September 2023 (Local)
Wed 27th September 2023 (Ends)

Timestamp
2023-09-27T19:15:00

Time
timezone flag 19:15:00 UTC (21:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-24 12:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-24 14:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-24 15:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-24 20:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-24 21:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-24 23:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-25 00:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-25 04:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-25 05:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
San Marino Coppa Titano

Season
2023-2024

Round
16

Status
Match Finished

Location

San-Marino
Stadio Fonte Dell'Ovo
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Tre Fiori @ Faetano

Potential Filename

San Marino Coppa Titano 2023-09-27 Faetano vs Tre Fiori.mkv
San Marino Coppa Titano 2023-09-27 Faetano vs Tre Fiori.S2023-2024E16.mkv
(Scraper) San Marino Coppa Titano 20230927 Faetano vs Tre Fiori.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File