Event
Entella vs SPAL 2013

Date
Sun 14th April 2024 (UTC)
Sun 14th April 2024 (Local)
Sun 14th April 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-04-14T14:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:15:00 UTC (16:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-24 07:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-24 09:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-24 10:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-24 15:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-24 16:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-24 18:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-24 19:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 23:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-25 00:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie C Girone B

Season
2023-2024

Round
36

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Comunale Chiavari
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
SPAL 2013 @ Entella

Potential Filename

Italian Serie C Girone B 2024-04-14 Entella vs SPAL 2013.mkv
Italian Serie C Girone B 2024-04-14 Entella vs SPAL 2013.S2023-2024E36.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie C Girone B 20240414 Entella vs SPAL 2013.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File