Event
SPAL 2013 vs Sassari Torres

Date
Wed 6th March 2024 (UTC)
Wed 6th March 2024 (Local)
Wed 6th March 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-03-06T17:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:30:00 UTC (18:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-22 10:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-22 12:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-22 13:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-22 18:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-22 19:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-22 21:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-22 23:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-23 02:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-23 03:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie C Girone B

Season
2023-2024

Round
30

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Paolo Mazza
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Sassari Torres @ SPAL 2013

Potential Filename

Italian Serie C Girone B 2024-03-06 SPAL 2013 vs Sassari Torres.mkv
Italian Serie C Girone B 2024-03-06 SPAL 2013 vs Sassari Torres.S2023-2024E30.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie C Girone B 20240306 SPAL 2013 vs Sassari Torres.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File