Event
Orlando Pirates vs Richards Bay


Date
Sat 11th May 2024 UTC
Sat 11th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-11T18:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-24 11:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-24 13:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-24 14:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-24 19:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-24 20:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-24 22:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-24 23:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-25 03:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-25 04:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
South African Premier Soccer League

Season
2023-2024

Round
23

Status
Match Finished

Location

South-Africa
Orlando Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

53' CardXoki

1

36' GoalBarns
69' CardKomane
84' CardDube

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Richards Bay @ Orlando Pirates

Potential Filename

South African Premier Soccer League 2024-05-11 Orlando Pirates vs Richards Bay.mkv
South African Premier Soccer League 2024-05-11 Orlando Pirates vs Richards Bay.S2023-2024E23.mkv
(Scraper) South African Premier Soccer League 20240511 Orlando Pirates vs Richards Bay.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File