Event
Stellenbosch vs Golden Arrows


Date
Wed 1st May 2024 UTC
Wed 1st May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-01T15:30:00

Time
timezone flag 15:30:00 UTC (17:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-23 08:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-23 10:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-23 11:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-23 16:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-23 17:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-23 19:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-23 21:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-24 00:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-24 01:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
South African Premier Soccer League

Season
2023-2024

Round
22

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

South-Africa
Danie Craven Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

1' GoalTitus
63' CardMoloisane
69' GoalOura
70' CardBasadien
71' GoalRayners

0

52' CardDube
56' CardCross
74' CardNcube

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Golden Arrows @ Stellenbosch

Potential Filename

South African Premier Soccer League 2024-05-01 Stellenbosch vs Golden Arrows.mkv
South African Premier Soccer League 2024-05-01 Stellenbosch vs Golden Arrows.S2023-2024E22.mkv
(Scraper) South African Premier Soccer League 20240501 Stellenbosch vs Golden Arrows.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File