Event
TS Galaxy vs Stellenbosch


Date
Sun 21st April 2024 UTC
Sun 21st April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-21T15:30:00

Time
timezone flag 15:30:00 UTC (17:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-23 08:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-23 10:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-23 11:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-23 16:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-23 17:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-23 19:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-23 21:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-24 00:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-24 01:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
South African Premier Soccer League

Season
2023-2024

Round
20

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

South-Africa
Mbombela Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

41' GoalMojela
63' CardMahlangu
68' CardDithejane

2

5' CardMoloisane
53' GoalBasadien
55' CardAdams
61' GoalJong
71' CardNduli
85' CardStephens
90' CardJurgens
90' CardMcaba

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Stellenbosch @ TS Galaxy

Potential Filename

South African Premier Soccer League 2024-04-21 TS Galaxy vs Stellenbosch.mkv
South African Premier Soccer League 2024-04-21 TS Galaxy vs Stellenbosch.S2023-2024E20.mkv
(Scraper) South African Premier Soccer League 20240421 TS Galaxy vs Stellenbosch.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File