Event
Orlando Pirates vs Golden Arrows


Date
Sat 6th April 2024 UTC
Sat 6th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-06T15:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:30:00 UTC (17:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-24 08:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-24 10:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-24 11:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-24 16:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-24 17:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-24 19:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-24 21:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-25 00:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-25 01:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
South African Premier Soccer League

Season
2023-2024

Round
19

Status
Match Finished

Location

South-Africa
Orlando Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

7

11' GoalMabasa
14' GoalMofokeng
19' CardXoki
32' GoalDlamini
35' CardHotto
51' GoalMabasa
78' GoalMabasa
90' GoalKimvuidi

1

77' GoalNguse
80' CardCross

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Golden Arrows @ Orlando Pirates

Potential Filename

South African Premier Soccer League 2024-04-06 Orlando Pirates vs Golden Arrows.mkv
South African Premier Soccer League 2024-04-06 Orlando Pirates vs Golden Arrows.S2023-2024E19.mkv
(Scraper) South African Premier Soccer League 20240406 Orlando Pirates vs Golden Arrows.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File