Event
Bath Rugby vs Harlequins


Date
Sat 23rd December 2023 UTC
Sat 23rd December 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-12-23T15:05:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:05:00 UTC (15:05:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-15 08:05 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-15 10:05 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-15 11:05 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-15 16:05 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-15 17:05 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-15 19:05 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-15 20:35 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-16 00:05 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-16 01:05 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premiership Rugby

Season
2023-2024

Round
9

Status
FT

Location

England

(0 Attendance)




vs

25

No timeline found..

17

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Bath Rugby First Half:
8 5
Second Half
17 12
Overtime



Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Harlequins @ Bath Rugby

Potential Filename

English Premiership Rugby 2023-12-23 Bath Rugby vs Harlequins.mkv
English Premiership Rugby 2023-12-23 Bath Rugby vs Harlequins.S2023-2024E9.mkv
(Scraper) English Premiership Rugby 20231223 Bath Rugby vs Harlequins.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File