Event
Valur vs Keflavík

Date
Thu 18th January 2024 UTC
Thu 18th January 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-01-18T19:15:00

Time
timezone flag 19:15:00 UTC (19:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-18 12:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-18 14:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-18 15:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-18 20:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-18 21:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-18 23:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-19 00:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-19 04:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-19 05:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Icelandic Úrvalsdeild karla

Season
2023-2024

Round
14

Group


Status
FT

Location

Iceland

(0 Attendance)




vs

105

No timeline found..

82

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Valur Quarters:
28 24 32 21

Keflavík Quarters:
14 20 28 20


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Keflavík @ Valur

Potential Filename

Icelandic Úrvalsdeild karla 2024-01-18 Valur vs Keflavík.mkv
Icelandic Úrvalsdeild karla 2024-01-18 Valur vs Keflavík.S2023-2024E14.mkv
(Scraper) Icelandic Úrvalsdeild karla 20240118 Valur vs Keflavík.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File