Event
Iraq vs Vietnam

Date
Tue 11th June 2024 UTC

Timestamp
2024-06-11T18:00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-23 11:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-23 13:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-23 14:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-23 19:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-23 20:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-23 22:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-23 23:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-24 03:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-24 04:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FIFA World Cup

Season
2023-2024

Round
6

Group


Status
2H

Location

World
Basra International Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Ali

Defender


Adhamat

Defender


Hachim

Goalkeeper


Rashid

Midfielder


Ammari

Midfielder


Ani

Midfielder



Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Vietnam @ Iraq

Potential Filename

FIFA World Cup 2024-06-11 Iraq vs Vietnam.mkv
FIFA World Cup 2024-06-11 Iraq vs Vietnam.S2023-2024E6.mkv
(Scraper) FIFA World Cup 20240611 Iraq vs Vietnam.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File