Event
Australia vs Palestine

Date
Tue 11th June 2024 UTC

Timestamp
2024-06-11T12:10:00

Time
timezone flag 12:10:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-23 05:10 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-23 07:10 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-23 08:10 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-23 13:10 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-23 14:10 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-23 16:10 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-23 17:40 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-23 21:10 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-23 22:10 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FIFA World Cup

Season
2023-2024

Round
6

Group


Status
2H

Location

World
HBF Park
(0 Attendance)




vs

5

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Circati

Centre-Back


Jones

Defender


Burgess

Defender


Boyle

Forward


Leckie

Forward


Taggart

Forward


Yengi

Forward


Gauci

Goalkeeper


Behich

Left-Back


Irvine

Midfielder


Baccus

Midfielder



Away Team Lineup

Faraj

Attacker



Farawi

Defender



Mayor

Defender



Hamada

Goalkeeper



Inostroza

Left-Back





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Palestine @ Australia

Potential Filename

FIFA World Cup 2024-06-11 Australia vs Palestine.mkv
FIFA World Cup 2024-06-11 Australia vs Palestine.S2023-2024E6.mkv
(Scraper) FIFA World Cup 20240611 Australia vs Palestine.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File