Event
Japan vs Syria


Date
Tue 11th June 2024 UTC
Tue 11th June 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-11T10:14:00

Time
timezone flag 10:14:00 UTC (16:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-12 03:14 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-12 05:14 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-12 06:14 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-12 11:14 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-12 12:14 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-12 14:14 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-12 15:44 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-12 19:14 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-12 20:14 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FIFA World Cup

Season
2023-2024

Round
6

Status
2H

Location


Edion Peace Wing Hiroshima Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

5

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Dōan

Attacking Midfield


Itakura

Centre-Back


Machida

Centre-Back


Ueda

Centre-Forward


Endo

Defensive Midfield


Osako

Goalkeeper


Nakamura

Left Wing


Minamino

Left Wing


Tanaka

Midfielder


Kubo

Midfielder


Tomiyasu

Right-Back



Away Team Lineup

Somah

Attacker



Hesar

Central Midfield



Krouma

Centre-Back



Amor

Centre-Back



Elías

Defensive Midfield



Ham

Defensive Midfield



Ajaan

Left-Back



Weiss

Right-Back





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Syria @ Japan

Potential Filename

FIFA World Cup 2024-06-11 Japan vs Syria.mkv
FIFA World Cup 2024-06-11 Japan vs Syria.S2023-2024E6.mkv
(Scraper) FIFA World Cup 20240611 Japan vs Syria.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File