Event
Hong Kong vs Bhutan

Date
Thu 12th October 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-10-12T12:00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-19 05:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-19 07:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-19 08:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-19 13:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-19 14:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-19 16:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-19 17:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-19 21:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-19 22:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FIFA World Cup

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

World
Hong Kong Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

10' GoalUdebuluzor
16' GoalUdebuluzor
28' GoalChan

0


Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Chan

Attacking Midfield
Wu 64


Tan

Central Midfield
Orr 63


Gonçalves

Centre-Back



Das

Centre-Back



Udebuluzor

Centre-Forward
Sun 75


Yapp

Goalkeeper



Chan

Left-Back



Pedreira

Left-Back



Yue

Midfielder



Camargo

Right Winger
Law 66



Away Team Lineup

Gyeltshen

Attacker
71




Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Bhutan @ Hong Kong

Potential Filename

FIFA World Cup 2023-10-12 Hong Kong vs Bhutan.mkv
FIFA World Cup 2023-10-12 Hong Kong vs Bhutan.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) FIFA World Cup 20231012 Hong Kong vs Bhutan.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File