Event
Colombia vs Uruguay


Date
Thu 12th October 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-10-12T20:30:00

Time
timezone flag 20:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-19 13:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-19 15:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-19 16:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-19 21:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-19 22:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-20 00:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-20 02:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-20 05:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-20 06:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FIFA World Cup

Season
2023-2024

Round
3

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

World
Estadio Metropolitano Roberto Meléndez
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

8' CardGil
35' GoalRodriguez
52' GoalUribe
87' CardGil
87' CardGil

2

47' GoalOlivera
90' GoalDarwin Núñez

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Uruguay @ Colombia

Potential Filename

FIFA World Cup 2023-10-12 Colombia vs Uruguay.mkv
FIFA World Cup 2023-10-12 Colombia vs Uruguay.S2023-2024E3.mkv
(Scraper) FIFA World Cup 20231012 Colombia vs Uruguay.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File