Event
Napredak Kruševac vs Spartak Subotica

Date
Mon 12th February 2024 UTC
Mon 12th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-12T15:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-03 07:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-03 09:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-03 10:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-03 15:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-03 16:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-03 19:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-03 20:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-04 00:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-04 02:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Serbian Super Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
20

Status
Match Finished

Location

Serbia
Stadion Mladost
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Spartak Subotica @ Napredak Kruševac

Potential Filename

Serbian Super Liga 2024-02-12 Napredak Kruševac vs Spartak Subotica.mkv
Serbian Super Liga 2024-02-12 Napredak Kruševac vs Spartak Subotica.S2023-2024E20.mkv
(Scraper) Serbian Super Liga 20240212 Napredak Kruševac vs Spartak Subotica.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File