Event
SG Flensburg-Handewitt vs VfL Gummersbach


Date
Thu 30th May 2024 UTC
Thu 30th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-30T17:00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-17 10:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-17 12:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-17 13:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-17 18:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-17 19:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-17 21:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-17 22:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-18 02:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-18 03:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Handball-Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
33

Status
FT

Location

Germany

(0 Attendance)




vs

28

No timeline found..

34

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
SG Flensburg-Handewitt First Half:
15 15
Second Half
13 19


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
VfL Gummersbach @ SG Flensburg-Handewitt

Potential Filename

German Handball-Bundesliga 2024-05-30 SG Flensburg-Handewitt vs VfL Gummersbach.mkv
German Handball-Bundesliga 2024-05-30 SG Flensburg-Handewitt vs VfL Gummersbach.S2023-2024E33.mkv
(Scraper) German HandballBundesliga 20240530 SG FlensburgHandewitt vs VfL Gummersbach.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File