Event
Handball Sport Verein Hamburg vs SG Flensburg-Handewitt


Date
Wed 15th May 2024 UTC
Wed 15th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-15T17:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-22 10:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-22 12:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-22 13:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-22 18:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-22 19:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-22 21:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-22 22:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-23 02:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-23 03:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Handball-Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
20

Status
FT

Location

Germany

(0 Attendance)




vs

30

No timeline found..

41

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Handball Sport Verein Hamburg First Half:
11 18
Second Half
19 23


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
SG Flensburg-Handewitt @ Handball Sport Verein Hamburg

Potential Filename

German Handball-Bundesliga 2024-05-15 Handball Sport Verein Hamburg vs SG Flensburg-Handewitt.mkv
German Handball-Bundesliga 2024-05-15 Handball Sport Verein Hamburg vs SG Flensburg-Handewitt.S2023-2024E20.mkv
(Scraper) German HandballBundesliga 20240515 Handball Sport Verein Hamburg vs SG FlensburgHandewitt.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File