Event
FC Barcelona Handbol vs Celje Pivovarna Laško


Date
Thu 7th December 2023 UTC
Thu 7th December 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-12-07T19:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:45:00 UTC (20:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-25 12:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-25 14:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-25 15:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-25 20:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-25 21:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-25 23:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-26 01:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-26 04:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-26 05:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
EHF Champions League

Season
2023-2024

Round
10

Status
FT

Location

Spain

(0 Attendance)




vs

39

No timeline found..

30

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
FC Barcelona Handbol First Half:
21 13
Second Half
18 17


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Celje Pivovarna Laško @ FC Barcelona Handbol

Potential Filename

EHF Champions League 2023-12-07 FC Barcelona Handbol vs Celje Pivovarna Laško.mkv
EHF Champions League 2023-12-07 FC Barcelona Handbol vs Celje Pivovarna Laško.S2023-2024E10.mkv
(Scraper) EHF Champions League 20231207 FC Barcelona Handbol vs Celje Pivovarna Laško.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File