Event
ALM Évreux Basket vs Orléans Loiret Basket


Date
Sun 28th April 2024 UTC
Sun 28th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-28T15:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:00:00 UTC (17:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-25 08:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-25 10:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-25 11:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-25 16:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-25 17:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-25 19:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-25 20:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-26 00:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-26 01:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French LNB Pro B

Season
2023-2024

Round
32

Status
AOT

Location

France

(0 Attendance)




vs

112

No timeline found..

118

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
ALM Évreux Basket Quarters:
28 18 11 28 27

Orléans Loiret Basket Quarters:
20 13 20 32 33


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Orléans Loiret Basket @ ALM Évreux Basket

Potential Filename

French LNB Pro B 2024-04-28 ALM Évreux Basket vs Orléans Loiret Basket.mkv
French LNB Pro B 2024-04-28 ALM Évreux Basket vs Orléans Loiret Basket.S2023-2024E32.mkv
(Scraper) French LNB Pro B 20240428 ALM Évreux Basket vs Orléans Loiret Basket.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File