Event
ALM Évreux Basket vs Boulazac Basket Dordogne


Date
Fri 8th March 2024 UTC
Fri 8th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-08T19:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-20 12:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-20 14:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-20 15:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-20 20:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-20 21:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-20 23:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-21 00:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-21 04:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-21 05:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French LNB Pro B

Season
2023-2024

Round
23

Status
FT

Location

France

(0 Attendance)




vs

75

No timeline found..

80

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
ALM Évreux Basket Quarters:
20 14 27 14

Boulazac Basket Dordogne Quarters:
21 33 9 17


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Boulazac Basket Dordogne @ ALM Évreux Basket

Potential Filename

French LNB Pro B 2024-03-08 ALM Évreux Basket vs Boulazac Basket Dordogne.mkv
French LNB Pro B 2024-03-08 ALM Évreux Basket vs Boulazac Basket Dordogne.S2023-2024E23.mkv
(Scraper) French LNB Pro B 20240308 ALM Évreux Basket vs Boulazac Basket Dordogne.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File