Event
Saint-Quentin Basket-Ball vs Strasbourg

Date
Sat 11th May 2024 UTC
Sat 11th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-11T17:15:00

Time
timezone flag 17:15:00 UTC (19:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-19 10:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-19 12:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-19 13:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-19 18:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-19 19:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-19 21:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-19 22:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-20 02:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-20 03:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French LNB

Season
2023-2024

Round
34

Group


Status
FT

Location

France

(0 Attendance)




vs

86

No timeline found..

66

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Saint-Quentin Basket-Ball Quarters:
26 15 24 21

Strasbourg Quarters:
18 22 13 13


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Strasbourg @ Saint-Quentin Basket-Ball

Potential Filename

French LNB 2024-05-11 Saint-Quentin Basket-Ball vs Strasbourg.mkv
French LNB 2024-05-11 Saint-Quentin Basket-Ball vs Strasbourg.S2023-2024E34.mkv
(Scraper) French LNB 20240511 SaintQuentin BasketBall vs Strasbourg.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File