Event
Tatabánya KC vs Gyöngyösi KK

Date
Sat 13th April 2024 UTC
Sat 13th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-13T16:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:30:00 UTC (18:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-19 09:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-19 11:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-19 12:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-19 17:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-19 18:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-19 20:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-19 22:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-20 01:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-20 02:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Hungarian Nemzeti Bajnokság I

Season
2023-2024

Round
26

Status
FT

Location

Hungary

(0 Attendance)




vs

31

No timeline found..

34

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Tatabánya KC First Half:
15 15
Second Half
16 19


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Gyöngyösi KK @ Tatabánya KC

Potential Filename

Hungarian Nemzeti Bajnokság I 2024-04-13 Tatabánya KC vs Gyöngyösi KK.mkv
Hungarian Nemzeti Bajnokság I 2024-04-13 Tatabánya KC vs Gyöngyösi KK.S2023-2024E26.mkv
(Scraper) Hungarian Nemzeti Bajnokság I 20240413 Tatabánya KC vs Gyöngyösi KK.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File