Event
PLER KC vs Dabas

Date
Fri 1st March 2024 UTC
Fri 1st March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-01T17:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-19 10:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-19 12:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-19 13:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-19 18:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-19 19:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-19 21:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-19 22:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-20 02:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-20 03:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Hungarian Nemzeti Bajnokság I

Season
2023-2024

Round
18

Status
FT

Location

Hungary

(0 Attendance)




vs

23

No timeline found..

24

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
PLER KC First Half:
14 12
Second Half
9 12


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Dabas @ PLER KC

Potential Filename

Hungarian Nemzeti Bajnokság I 2024-03-01 PLER KC vs Dabas.mkv
Hungarian Nemzeti Bajnokság I 2024-03-01 PLER KC vs Dabas.S2023-2024E18.mkv
(Scraper) Hungarian Nemzeti Bajnokság I 20240301 PLER KC vs Dabas.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File