Event
WWU Baskets Münster vs ART Giants Düsseldorf

Date
Wed 3rd April 2024 UTC
Wed 3rd April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-03T18:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-22 11:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-22 13:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-22 14:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-22 19:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-22 20:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-22 22:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-22 23:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-23 03:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-23 04:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German ProA

Season
2023-2024

Round
30

Status
FT

Location

Germany

(0 Attendance)




vs

85

No timeline found..

68

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
WWU Baskets Münster Quarters:
20 16 26 23

ART Giants Düsseldorf Quarters:
15 19 16 18


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
ART Giants Düsseldorf @ WWU Baskets Münster

Potential Filename

German ProA 2024-04-03 WWU Baskets Münster vs ART Giants Düsseldorf.mkv
German ProA 2024-04-03 WWU Baskets Münster vs ART Giants Düsseldorf.S2023-2024E30.mkv
(Scraper) German ProA 20240403 WWU Baskets Münster vs ART Giants Düsseldorf.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File