Event
WWU Baskets Münster vs Bayreuth

Date
Sat 16th March 2024 UTC
Sat 16th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-16T18:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-19 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-19 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-19 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-19 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-19 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-19 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-20 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-20 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-20 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German ProA

Season
2023-2024

Round
27

Status
AOT

Location

Germany

(0 Attendance)




vs

116

No timeline found..

111

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
WWU Baskets Münster Quarters:
27 26 26 16 21

Bayreuth Quarters:
21 24 20 30 16


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Bayreuth @ WWU Baskets Münster

Potential Filename

German ProA 2024-03-16 WWU Baskets Münster vs Bayreuth.mkv
German ProA 2024-03-16 WWU Baskets Münster vs Bayreuth.S2023-2024E27.mkv
(Scraper) German ProA 20240316 WWU Baskets Münster vs Bayreuth.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File