Event
Gabala FK vs Araz


Date
Sun 19th May 2024 UTC
Sun 19th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-19T12:00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-16 05:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-16 07:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-16 08:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-16 13:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-16 14:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-16 16:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-16 17:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-16 21:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-16 22:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Azerbaijani Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
35

Status
Match Finished

Location

Azerbaidjan
Şəhər stadionu
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

51' GoalKhalaila
80' CardAouacheria
87' GoalAllach

0

12' CardRibeiro
25' CardMelo
25' CardAzzaoui
49' CardRzayev
90' CardMićo Kuzmanović

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Araz @ Gabala FK

Potential Filename

Azerbaijani Premier League 2024-05-19 Gabala FK vs Araz.mkv
Azerbaijani Premier League 2024-05-19 Gabala FK vs Araz.S2023-2024E35.mkv
(Scraper) Azerbaijani Premier League 20240519 Gabala FK vs Araz.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File