Event
Three Bridges vs Lancing

Date
Sat 24th February 2024 UTC
Sat 24th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-24T15:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-20 08:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-20 10:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-20 11:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-20 16:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-20 17:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-20 19:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-20 20:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-21 00:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-21 01:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
England Non League Div One Southern SW

Season
2023-2024

Round
28

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Jubilee Field
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Lancing @ Three Bridges

Potential Filename

England Non League Div One Southern SW 2024-02-24 Three Bridges vs Lancing.mkv
England Non League Div One Southern SW 2024-02-24 Three Bridges vs Lancing.S2023-2024E28.mkv
(Scraper) England Non League Div One Southern SW 20240224 Three Bridges vs Lancing.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File