Event
Tottenham Women vs Chelsea Women


Date
Wed 15th May 2024 UTC
Wed 15th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-15T18:15:00

Time
timezone flag 18:15:00 UTC (19:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-30 11:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-30 13:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-30 14:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-30 19:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-30 20:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-30 22:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-30 23:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-31 03:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-31 04:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Womens Super League

Season
2023-2024

Round
18

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Gaughan Group Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

1

37' GoalHamano
90' CardCarter

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Neville

Defender



Turner

Defender



Bühler

Defender



Naz

Forward
Thomas 66


Ildhusøy

Forward
Vinberg 66


England

Forward



Votíková

Goalkeeper



Nildén

Left-Back
Grant 45


Clinton

Midfielder



Summanen

Midfielder



Spence

Midfielder
Graham 82



Away Team Lineup

Hamano

Attacker
Kaneryd 71


Bright

Centre-Back



Cuthbert

Forward



Beever-Jones

Forward
James 80


Lawrence

Full-back
Carter 70


Mušović

Goalkeeper



Reiten

Left Midfield
Kirby 80


Charles

Midfielder



Leupolz

Midfielder



Macario

Midfielder
Sjoeke Nü 71


Björn

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
1
6
Shots off Goal
4
5
Total Shots
7
14
Blocked Shots
2
3
Shots insidebox
3
11
Shots outsidebox
4
3
Fouls
6
11
Corner Kicks
3
4
Offsides
3
1
Ball Possession
43
57
Yellow Cards
0
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
2
Total passes
412
531
Passes accurate
317
443
Passes %
77
83
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Chelsea Women @ Tottenham Women

Potential Filename

English Womens Super League 2024-05-15 Tottenham Women vs Chelsea Women.mkv
English Womens Super League 2024-05-15 Tottenham Women vs Chelsea Women.S2023-2024E18.mkv
(Scraper) English Womens Super League 20240515 Tottenham Women vs Chelsea Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File