Event
Fenerbahce vs Besiktas


Date
Sat 27th April 2024 UTC
Sat 27th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-27T16:00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-21 09:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-21 11:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-21 12:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-21 17:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-21 18:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-21 20:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-21 21:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-22 01:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-22 02:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Turkish Super Lig

Season
2023-2024

Round
34

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Türkiye
Ülker Stadyumu Fenerbahçe Şükrü Saracoğlu Spor Kompleksi
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

30' GoalBatshuayi
69' GoalKahveci
77' CardOsayi-Samuel

1

8' CardUysal
24' Varmusrati
25' Cardmusrati
56' CardGhezzal
82' GoalTosun
90' CardColley

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Szymański

Attacking Midfield
Mert Yanda 88


Fred

Central Midfield



Becão

Defender
Soyuncu 19


Djiku

Defender



Batshuayi

Forward
Dzeko 74


Livaković

Goalkeeper



Tadic

Left Wing



Osayi-Samuel

Midfielder



Kadıoğlu

Midfielder



Yüksek

Midfielder
Rade Kruni 19


Kahveci

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Muçi

Attacker
Oxlade-Cha 62


Kılıçsoy

Attacker
Tosun 78


Rashica

Attacking Midfield
Ghezzal 46


Worrall

Centre-Back



Colley

Defender



Masuaku

Defender



Muleka

Forward



Gunok

Goalkeeper



Uysal

Midfielder



musrati

Midfielder


Fernandes

Midfielder


Shots on Goal
7
4
Shots off Goal
6
2
Total Shots
16
8
Blocked Shots
3
2
Shots insidebox
12
6
Shots outsidebox
4
2
Fouls
14
18
Corner Kicks
4
2
Offsides
4
1
Ball Possession
66
34
Yellow Cards
1
3
Red Cards
0
1
Goalkeeper Saves
3
5
Total passes
508
264
Passes accurate
449
197
Passes %
88
75
expected_goals
1
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Besiktas @ Fenerbahce

Potential Filename

Turkish Super Lig 2024-04-27 Fenerbahce vs Besiktas.mkv
Turkish Super Lig 2024-04-27 Fenerbahce vs Besiktas.S2023-2024E34.mkv
(Scraper) Turkish Super Lig 20240427 Fenerbahce vs Besiktas.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File