Event
Bayer Leverkusen Women vs Bayern Munich Women


Date
Sat 4th May 2024 UTC
Sat 4th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-04T10:00:00

Time
timezone flag 10:00:00 UTC (12:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-23 03:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-23 05:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-23 06:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-23 11:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-23 12:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-23 14:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-23 15:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-23 19:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-23 20:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Germany Women Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
20

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Ulrich-Haberland-Stadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Bayern Munich Women @ Bayer Leverkusen Women

Potential Filename

Germany Women Bundesliga 2024-05-04 Bayer Leverkusen Women vs Bayern Munich Women.mkv
Germany Women Bundesliga 2024-05-04 Bayer Leverkusen Women vs Bayern Munich Women.S2023-2024E20.mkv
(Scraper) Germany Women Bundesliga 20240504 Bayer Leverkusen Women vs Bayern Munich Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File