Event
VfL Wolfsburg Women vs Bayern Munich Women


Date
Sat 23rd March 2024 (UTC)
Sat 23rd March 2024 (Local)
Sat 23rd March 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-03-23T16:45:00

Time
timezone flag 16:45:00 UTC (17:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-22 09:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-22 11:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-22 12:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-22 17:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-22 18:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-22 20:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-22 22:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-23 01:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-23 02:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Germany Women Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
17

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Volkswagen Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

4

48' GoalHarder
55' CardNaschenweng
57' GoalJovana Damnjanović
64' CardStanway
75' GoalLea Schüller
80' CardHarder
87' GoalStanway

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Hagel

Central Midfield
58


Wedemeyer

Defender
Wilms 58


Hendrich

Defender



Hegering

Defender
Nuria Ráb 24


Janssen

Defender



Pajor

Forward
79


Frohms

Goalkeeper



Huth

Midfielder



Oberdorf

Midfielder



Jónsdóttir

Midfielder



Brand

Midfielder
Kalma 79



Away Team Lineup

Stanway

Attacking Midfield



Sembrant

Centre-Back



Naschenweng

Centre-Back



Gwinn

Defender
Hansen 90


Viggósdóttir

Defender



Harder

Forward
Dallmann 90


Damnjanović

Forward
Lohmann 77


Schüller

Forward



Grohs

Goalkeeper



Zadrazil

Midfielder
Kerr 89


Bühl

Midfielder
Eriksson 83




Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Bayern Munich Women @ VfL Wolfsburg Women

Potential Filename

Germany Women Bundesliga 2024-03-23 VfL Wolfsburg Women vs Bayern Munich Women.mkv
Germany Women Bundesliga 2024-03-23 VfL Wolfsburg Women vs Bayern Munich Women.S2023-2024E17.mkv
(Scraper) Germany Women Bundesliga 20240323 VfL Wolfsburg Women vs Bayern Munich Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File