Event
Abha vs Al Khaleej


Date
Thu 23rd May 2024 (UTC)
Thu 23rd May 2024 (Local)
Thu 23rd May 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-05-23T18:00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:00:00 UTC (21:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-22 11:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-22 13:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-22 14:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-22 19:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-22 20:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-22 22:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-22 23:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-23 03:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-23 04:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Saudi-Arabian Pro League

Season
2023-2024

Round
33

Status
Match Finished

Location

Saudi-Arabia
Prince Sultan bin Abdulaziz Sports City Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Al Khaleej @ Abha

Potential Filename

Saudi-Arabian Pro League 2024-05-23 Abha vs Al Khaleej.mkv
Saudi-Arabian Pro League 2024-05-23 Abha vs Al Khaleej.S2023-2024E33.mkv
(Scraper) SaudiArabian Pro League 20240523 Abha vs Al Khaleej.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File