Event
Panathinaikos BC vs ALBA Berlin


Date
Thu 11th April 2024 UTC
Thu 11th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-11T18:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:15:00 UTC (21:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-25 11:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-25 13:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-25 14:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-25 19:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-25 20:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-25 22:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-25 23:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-26 03:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-26 04:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
EuroLeague Basketball

Season
2023-2024

Round
34

Status
FT

Location

Greece

(0 Attendance)




vs

84

No timeline found..

75

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Panathinaikos BC Quarters:
17 21 22 24

ALBA Berlin Quarters:
23 14 26 12


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
ALBA Berlin @ Panathinaikos BC

Potential Filename

EuroLeague Basketball 2024-04-11 Panathinaikos BC vs ALBA Berlin.mkv
EuroLeague Basketball 2024-04-11 Panathinaikos BC vs ALBA Berlin.S2023-2024E34.mkv
(Scraper) EuroLeague Basketball 20240411 Panathinaikos BC vs ALBA Berlin.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File