Event
Real Madrid Baloncesto vs Baskonia


Date
Fri 5th April 2024 UTC
Fri 5th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-05T18:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC (20:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-20 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-20 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-20 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-20 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-20 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-20 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-21 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-21 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-21 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
EuroLeague Basketball

Season
2023-2024

Round
33

Status
FT

Location

Spain

(0 Attendance)




vs

91

No timeline found..

95

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Real Madrid Baloncesto Quarters:
27 21 16 27

Baskonia Quarters:
17 25 23 30


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Baskonia @ Real Madrid Baloncesto

Potential Filename

EuroLeague Basketball 2024-04-05 Real Madrid Baloncesto vs Baskonia.mkv
EuroLeague Basketball 2024-04-05 Real Madrid Baloncesto vs Baskonia.S2023-2024E33.mkv
(Scraper) EuroLeague Basketball 20240405 Real Madrid Baloncesto vs Baskonia.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File