Event
Dinamo St. Petersburg vs FC Zvezda Saint Petersburg

Date
Sun 29th October 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-10-29T11:00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-15 04:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-15 06:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-15 07:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-15 12:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-15 13:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-15 15:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-15 16:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-15 20:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-15 21:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Russia FNL 2 Group 2

Season
2023-2024

Round
215

Status
Match Finished

Location

Russia
Stadion Nova Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FC Zvezda Saint Petersburg @ Dinamo St. Petersburg

Potential Filename

Russia FNL 2 Group 2 2023-10-29 Dinamo St. Petersburg vs FC Zvezda Saint Petersburg.mkv
Russia FNL 2 Group 2 2023-10-29 Dinamo St. Petersburg vs FC Zvezda Saint Petersburg.S2023-2024E215.mkv
(Scraper) Russia FNL 2 Group 2 20231029 Dinamo St. Petersburg vs FC Zvezda Saint Petersburg.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File