Event
Feralpisalò vs Ternana


Date
Fri 10th May 2024 UTC
Fri 10th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-10T18:30:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-17 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-17 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-17 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-17 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-17 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-17 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-18 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-18 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-18 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie B

Season
2023-2024

Round
38

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Leonardo Garilli
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

1

25' GoalDistefano
36' CardAmatucci
52' CardFaticanti
61' CardLucchesi

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Felici

Attacker
88


Dubickas

Attacker
Compagnon 46


Pilati

Defender



Ceppitelli

Defender



Bergonzi

Defender



Letizia

Defender



Mantia

Forward



Pizzignacco

Goalkeeper



Kourfalidis

Midfielder
81


Hergheligiu

Midfielder
Fordilino 81


Giudici

Midfielder
64



Away Team Lineup

Distefano

Attacker
82


Lucchesi

Defender



Carboni

Defender
Dionisi 58


Boloca

Defender
Frederik S 75


Mura

Defender



Vitali

Goalkeeper



Luperini

Midfielder



Amatucci

Midfielder



Pereiro

Midfielder
Raimondo 75


Favasuli

Midfielder



Faticanti

Midfielder
Boer 57

Shots on Goal
3
3
Shots off Goal
3
5
Total Shots
12
9
Blocked Shots
6
1
Shots insidebox
8
5
Shots outsidebox
4
4
Fouls
20
11
Corner Kicks
8
6
Offsides
1
5
Ball Possession
55
45
Yellow Cards
0
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
3
Total passes
480
404
Passes accurate
373
310
Passes %
78
77
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Ternana @ Feralpisalò

Potential Filename

Italian Serie B 2024-05-10 Feralpisalò vs Ternana.mkv
Italian Serie B 2024-05-10 Feralpisalò vs Ternana.S2023-2024E38.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie B 20240510 Feralpisalò vs Ternana.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File