Event
Famalicao vs Casa Pia


Date
Fri 17th May 2024 UTC
Fri 17th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-17T17:45:00

Time
timezone flag 17:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-23 10:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-23 12:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-23 13:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-23 18:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-23 19:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-23 21:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-23 23:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-24 02:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-24 03:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Portuguese Primeira Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
34

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Portugal
Estádio Municipal 22 de Junho
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

4' GoalYoussouf
51' CardOliveira
60' CardGustavo Alves de Freitas Azevedo e Sá
60' CardMoura
70' CardNathan Araújo

2

22' GoalSantos
27' CardSantos
45' CardMukendi
56' GoalMoreira
60' CardSegovia
85' CardNeto

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Casa Pia @ Famalicao

Potential Filename

Portuguese Primeira Liga 2024-05-17 Famalicao vs Casa Pia.mkv
Portuguese Primeira Liga 2024-05-17 Famalicao vs Casa Pia.S2023-2024E34.mkv
(Scraper) Portuguese Primeira Liga 20240517 Famalicao vs Casa Pia.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File