Event
Chaves vs FC Porto


Date
Sat 4th May 2024 UTC
Sat 4th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-04T19:30:00

Time
timezone flag 19:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-14 12:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-14 14:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-14 15:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-14 20:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-14 21:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-14 23:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-15 01:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-15 04:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-15 05:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Portuguese Primeira Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
32

Status
Match Finished

Location

Portugal
Estádio Municipal Eng. Manuel Branco Teixeira
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

24' CardPius
28' CardPius
28' CardPius
45' CardCorreia

3

27' GoalFrancisco Conceição
45' GoalEvanilson
60' CardFernandes
73' GoalTaremi
88' CardStephen Eustáquio

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FC Porto @ Chaves

Potential Filename

Portuguese Primeira Liga 2024-05-04 Chaves vs FC Porto.mkv
Portuguese Primeira Liga 2024-05-04 Chaves vs FC Porto.S2023-2024E32.mkv
(Scraper) Portuguese Primeira Liga 20240504 Chaves vs FC Porto.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File