Event
Estoril-Praia vs FC Porto


Date
Sat 30th March 2024 UTC
Sat 30th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-30T20:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-18 13:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-18 15:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-18 16:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-18 21:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-18 22:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-19 00:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-19 02:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-19 05:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-19 06:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Portuguese Primeira Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
27

Status
Match Finished

Location

Portugal
Estádio António Coimbra da Mota
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

45' CardZanocelo
46' CardTavares
69' GoalMoreira
81' CardMarques
81' CardMarcelo Carné
90' CardVital

0

-5' CardPepê
37' CardJoão Mário
60' VarFrancisco Conceição
65' CardCosta
66' CardPepê
77' CardNico González
78' CardFrancisco Conceição
88' CardEvanilson
89' CardFrancisco Conceição
89' CardFrancisco Conceição
90' CardSilva
90' CardPepe

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FC Porto @ Estoril-Praia

Potential Filename

Portuguese Primeira Liga 2024-03-30 Estoril-Praia vs FC Porto.mkv
Portuguese Primeira Liga 2024-03-30 Estoril-Praia vs FC Porto.S2023-2024E27.mkv
(Scraper) Portuguese Primeira Liga 20240330 EstorilPraia vs FC Porto.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File