Event
Chaves vs Guimaraes


Date
Sun 17th March 2024 UTC
Sun 17th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-17T15:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-19 08:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-19 10:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-19 11:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-19 16:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-19 17:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-19 19:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-19 21:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-20 00:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-20 01:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Portuguese Primeira Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
26

Status
Match Finished

Location

Portugal
Estádio Municipal Eng. Manuel Branco Teixeira
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Guimaraes @ Chaves

Potential Filename

Portuguese Primeira Liga 2024-03-17 Chaves vs Guimaraes.mkv
Portuguese Primeira Liga 2024-03-17 Chaves vs Guimaraes.S2023-2024E26.mkv
(Scraper) Portuguese Primeira Liga 20240317 Chaves vs Guimaraes.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File