Event
PSV Eindhoven vs RKC Waalwijk


Date
Sun 19th May 2024 UTC
Sun 19th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-19T12:30:00

Time
timezone flag 12:30:00 UTC (14:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-14 05:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-14 07:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-14 08:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-14 13:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-14 14:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-14 16:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-14 18:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 21:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-14 22:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Dutch Eredivisie

Season
2023-2024

Round
34

Status
Match Finished

Location

Netherlands
Philips Stadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

44' GoalJong
81' VarJong
82' GoalJong
86' GoalLelieveld

1

16' GoalMargaret
21' CardRoemeratoe
61' CardOukili
75' CardGaari
76' CardBruma
81' CardBruma
81' CardBruma

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
RKC Waalwijk @ PSV Eindhoven

Potential Filename

Dutch Eredivisie 2024-05-19 PSV Eindhoven vs RKC Waalwijk.mkv
Dutch Eredivisie 2024-05-19 PSV Eindhoven vs RKC Waalwijk.S2023-2024E34.mkv
(Scraper) Dutch Eredivisie 20240519 PSV Eindhoven vs RKC Waalwijk.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File