Event
AZ Alkmaar vs FC Utrecht


Date
Sun 19th May 2024 UTC
Sun 19th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-19T12:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:30:00 UTC (14:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-25 05:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-25 07:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-25 08:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-25 13:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-25 14:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-25 16:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-25 18:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-25 21:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-25 22:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Dutch Eredivisie

Season
2023-2024

Round
34

Status
Match Finished

Location

Netherlands
AFAS Stadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

15' GoalWit
16' GoalBommel
37' GoalPavlidis
38' CardPavlidis
51' CardSadiq
59' VarWit
60' CardWit

3

55' GoalBoussaid
71' GoalLammers
81' GoalJensen

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FC Utrecht @ AZ Alkmaar

Potential Filename

Dutch Eredivisie 2024-05-19 AZ Alkmaar vs FC Utrecht.mkv
Dutch Eredivisie 2024-05-19 AZ Alkmaar vs FC Utrecht.S2023-2024E34.mkv
(Scraper) Dutch Eredivisie 20240519 AZ Alkmaar vs FC Utrecht.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File